Publishers/Categories


Shuddertown Comic Book #1


$3.25


Shuddertown Comic Book #1
The dead are killing, and troubled homicide cop Isaac Hernandez is on a desperate search for answers. His investigation leads him deep into the corridors of the Shuddertown housing projects, and towards a truth too terrible to face.

THIS IS A STORY OF GUILT, REDEMPTION, AND RESURRECTION; PERFECT FOR FANS OF THE WIRE, MULHOLLAND DRIVE AND SE7EN.

Condition: New/NM/MT

Shuddertown Comic Book #1
This comic cover image is for reference only.
  • 1 Units in Stock

Be the first to write a review.  Write a Review.